Contact Us

Clare Crawford, Executive Director
ccrawford@onlineCPI.org | x.27

Barbara Obrzut, Finance and Operations Director
bobrzut@onlineCPI.org | x.59

Communications

Crystal Page, Communications Director
crystal@onlineCPI.org | x.29

Susan Duerksen, Senior Communications Advisor
susan@onlineCPI.org | x.64

Jessica Cordova, Communications Specialist
jcordova@onlineCPI.org | x.28

Research and Policy

Peter Brownell, Research Director
 pbrownell@onlinecpi.org| x.34

Christie Hill, Program and Policy Director
christie@onlineCPI.org | x.61

Rob Nothoff, Researcher and Policy Analyst
rnothoff@onlinecpi.org| x.23

Kyra Greene, PhD, Researcher and Policy Analyst
kgreene@onlinecpi.org| x.22

Organizing and Membership

Norma Rodriguez, Lead Organizer
nrodriguez@onlineCPI.org | x.62

Samer Naji, Coalition Organizer
snaji@onlineCPI.org | x.60

Karen Plascencia, Organizer
karen@onlineCPI.org | x.58

Wendy Acosta, Organizer
wendy@onlineCPI.org | x.40

Quynh Nguyen, Development Director
quynh@onlineCPI.org | x.26

Dominique Navarro, Development Coordinator
dnavarro@onlineCPI.org | x.71

Trinh Le, Leadership Development Coordinator
tle@onlineCPI.org | x.24

 

Center on Policy Initiatives

3727 Camino del Rio South, Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: (619) 584-5744

Fax: (619) 584-5748